Thursday, 17 November 2011

James Kumo Preps New EP

Former TEA interviewee and [K:Music] boss James Kumo readies the release of his Scrambled Snakes EP on Autoreply by contributing a deep and dubby mix to the labels podcast series, now rolling six deep thanks to Kumo's latest donation.

Kumo's Scrambled Snakes will be the 3rd and final release of the year for Autoreply following up Dan Curtin's The Fugitive and OCH's Hate Internet EP's.

1. Yor - 2712
2. Paul EG - Unexplicable (Quantec Remix)
3. Yor - Golden Boy
4. Mark Duffin - Captain Five Minutes (Tony Lionni Remix)
5. Claudio Mate - M2G4 (David Hausdorf Remix)
6. Lions Of Juddah - Rythmatisim (Vapoured)
7. James Kumo - Cloned One
8. Ed Davenport - New Yorkshire (Club Dub)
9. Milton Bradley - Sequence #1
10. Conforce - Vacuum
11. Marcelus - 24-7
12.Paul EG - Gotta Go ( Lee Burton Rebuilt)

No comments:

Post a comment