Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Tony Lionni May Mix

A new mix from the man who last year brought us two of 2009 biggest house tracks, Divine Being and piano driven anthem Found a Place.

Expect some piano drives and soulful interludes with a mix which includes old school heads Kerri and Theo as well as Norm Talley's new Cosmic Waves, Sass and James Flavours killer The Right Way (Checkout the immense piano dub) and two tracks from the man himself including an unreleased Anubis.

1. XDB - Gate [Wave records]
2. Tony Lionni - Anubis [Unreleased track] 
3. Norm Talley - Cosmic Waves [Pariter] 
4. Theo Parrish - Falling Up (Technasia remix) [Sycrophone] 
5. Sasse and James Flavour - The Right Way (Tony Lionni remix) [Moodmusic] 
6. James Teej Spending Life (Ripperton remix) [Rebirth Records] 
7. Boo Williams - Eternal Mind [Rush Hour Recordings] 
8. Kerri Chandler - Open Sources [Deeply Rooted House] 
9. Tony Lionni - Music [Wave Records]

No comments:

Post a Comment